SpaceX Status Report – January 20, 2021

This SpaceX Status Report is updated throughout the day.

Starlink V1.0 – Launch 16

  • Rescheduled – January 20, 2021, 8:02 am EST (1302 UTC)

Boca Chica Testing Schedule

Based on Cameron County, Texas – Road Closures

  • 1/20/21 – 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

News and Commentary

NASASpaceflight – SpaceX Starlink launch features record 8th flight of a Falcon booster



Starship Construction Status

  • SN9 – Test Stand B
  • SN10 – High-Bay
  • SN11 – Mid-Bay
  • SN12 – Who knows… Canceled?
  • SN13 – Who knows… Canceled?
  • SN14 – Who knows… Canceled?
  • SN15 – Mid-Bay? – Major upgrades slated for SN15 – Elon Musk.
  • SH1 – Super Heavy Booster – High-Bay
  • HLS – Under Construction – Southwest Shipyard – NASA Human Landing System (HLS) – Lunar lander mockup.

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A), Kennedy Space Center

Starlink V1.0 – Launch 17

  • January – TBD

Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Air Force Station

Transporter 1

  • Rescheduled – January 22, 2021, 9:24 am EST (1424 UTC)

2 comments

  1. BOCA CHICA TESTING what are the 2 white spots high up in the picture? is that the moon n sirus?
    great entertaining job your doing also:-)

Leave a Reply