SpaceX Status Report – February 11, 2021

This SpaceX Status Report is updated throughout the day.

Boca Chica Testing Schedule

Based on Cameron County, Texas – Road Closures

  • Canceled – 2/11/21 – 12:00 pm to 8:00 pm
  • Canceled – 2/12/21 – 7:00 am to 12:00 pm

News and Commentary

Advanced Techniques for the Modern Drummer,

NASASpaceflight – SpaceX Boca Chica – Starship Landing Pad Work ahead of SN10 Launch – SN11/SN16 Prepare


RGV Aerial Photography – SpaceX Boca Chica Build Site & Starship SN10 Flyover February 10, 2021


Starship Construction Status

  • SN10 – Test Stand A
  • SN11 – High-Bay
  • SN15 – Mid-Bay
  • BN1 – Super Heavy Booster – High-Bay

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A), Kennedy Space Center

  • Starlink V1.0 – Launch 17 – February 16, 2021 1:17 am EST (0517 UTC)
  • NASA, Crew 2 Dragon – March 30, 2021 TBD
  • NASA, CRS2 Six-22 Dragon – March, 2021 TBD

Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Air Force Station

Starlink V1.0 – Launch 19 – February 14, 2021 11:42 pm EST (0442 UTC)


Starlink Now Accepting Preorders!

https://www.starlink.com


Leave a Reply