SpaceX Status Report – February 1, 2021

This SpaceX Status Report is updated throughout the day.

Boca Chica Testing Schedule

Based on Cameron County, Texas – Road Closures

  • Canceled – 2/01/21 – 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • 2/02/21 – 9:00 am to 6:00 pm
  • 2/03/21 – 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

News and Commentary

NASASpaceflight – SpaceX Boca Chica: Starship SN10’s First Raptor Arrives – Super Heavy Common Dome Flipped



Starship Construction Status

  • SN9 – Test Stand B
  • SN10 – Test Stand A
  • SN11 – Mid-Bay
  • SN15 – Mid-Bay – Major upgrades slated for SN15 – Elon Musk.
  • SH1 – Super Heavy Booster – High-Bay
  • HLS – Under Construction – Southwest Shipyard – NASA Human Landing System (HLS) – Lunar lander mockup.

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A), Kennedy Space Center

  • Starlink V1.0 – Launch 17 – February 02, 2021, 6:19 EST (1119 UTC)
  • Starlink V1.0 – Launch 18 – February 04, 2021, 1:19 EST (0619 UTC)
  • NASA, Crew 2 Dragon – March 30, 2021 TBD
  • NASA, CRS2 Six-22 Dragon – March, 2021 TBD

Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Air Force Station


Leave a Reply