March 10, 2021 – SpaceX Status Report

This SpaceX Status Report is updated throughout the day.

Boca Chica Testing Schedule

Based on Cameron County, Texas – Road Closures

  • March 10, 2021 – 12:00 am – 8:00 pm – Closure Scheduled
  • March 11, 2021 – 12:00 am – 8:00 pm – Closure Scheduled
  • March 12, 2021 – 7:00 am – 12:00 pm – Closure Scheduled

News and Commentary

NASASpaceflight – SpaceX Boca Chica: Orbital Launch Site’s Tank Farm Takes Shape


2 THE FUTURE with Jixuan & Sebastian – Starship Flight Success Advances CREWED SpaceX Moon Program & Puts Blue Origin Out Of Business


TheSpaceXFans – SN11 Cryo Proof Test Imminent! SN20 Spotted! SpaceX Starship Updates! TheSpaceXShow


What about it!? – SpaceX’s Future Starship Design Explained! Starship SN10 Is Done! Onwards To The Next One!



Starship Construction Status

  • SN11 – Test Stand B
  • SN15 – Mid-Bay
  • BN1 – Super Heavy Booster – High-Bay

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A), Kennedy Space Center

  • Starlink V1.0 – Launch 21 – March 13, 2021 5:06 am EST (1006 UTC)
  • NASA, Crew 2 Dragon – April 22, 2021 6:11 am EST (1011 UTC)
  • NASA, CRS2 Six-22 Dragon – Early June, 2021 TBD

Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Air Force Station


  • Starlink V1.0 – Launch 20 – March 11, 2021 3:13 am EST (0813 UTC)
  • Turksat 5B – June TBD

Leave a Reply