April 7, 2021 – SpaceX Status Report

Starlink V1.0 – Launch 23 – April 7, 2021, 12:34 pm EDT (1634 UTC)

Boca Chica Testing

Cameron County, Texas – Road Closures

  • Friday, April 9, 2021 – 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 – 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 – 12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.

News and Commentary

NASASpaceflight
GSE Tank 1 Lifted Into Position – Thrust Ram Installed on Suborbital Pad A | SpaceX Boca Chica

LIVE: SpaceX Launches 60 Starlink Satellites on Falcon 9

Orbital Class Starship SN20 Dome Spotted | SpaceX Boca Chica


Alex Rex – SpaceX Starship Facility Update / April 2021



Starship Construction Status

  • SN15 – High-Bay
  • BN1 – Super Heavy Booster – High-Bay

Cape Canaveral, Florida

Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A), Kennedy Space Center

  • NASA, Crew 2 Dragon – April 22, 2021, 6:11 am EDT (1011 UTC)
  • NASA, CRS-22 Dragon – June 3, 2021, TBD
  • USSF 44 – Falcon Heavy – July, TBD
  • NASA, CRS-23 Dragon – August 18, TBD
  • Inspiration 4, Dragon
  • USSF 52 – Falcon Heavy – October, TBD
  • NASA, Crew 3 Dragon – October, TBD
  • IXPE – Falcon 9 – November 17, TBD
  • NASA, CRS-24 Dragon – December, TBD

Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40), Cape Canaveral Air Force Station

  • Starlink V1.0 – Launch 23 – April 7, 2021, 12:34 pm EDT (1634 UTC)
  • SXM 8 – June 1, 2021, 12:25 am EDT (0425 UTC)
  • Turksat 5B – June, TBD
  • Transporter 2 – July, TBD
  • USSF, GPS 3 SV05

Vandenberg Air Force Base, California

  • Falcon 9 • WorldView Legion 1 & 2, September, TBD
  • Falcon 9 • DART, November 24, TBD

Leave a Reply